恢復闪光


  • 成本效益的闪存驱动器恢复工具,它强烈建议由行业专家。
  • 从恢复死闪存驱动器丢失数据,即使它是受任何损坏的。
  • 恢复流行的媒体文件格式,如图片,音频,视频以及RAW数码影像从存储卡,USB驱动器等。
  • 检索Windows,也对Mac操作系统的死闪存驱动器的数据

 

要求:微软Windows 8,Windows 7中的Windows Vista中,Windows XP和Windows 2003,Windows 2008中

要求:Mac OS X的10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和狮子)

 
 
 
 

恢复的Flash在Windows


闪存驱动器也被称为USB驱动器,这些天最常用的便携式存储介质之一。各种闪存驱动器和庞大的存储设施,已经把它作为非常流行的存储设备。这些驱动器方便与选择一个适合他们的最好从其广泛的品种闪存驱动器的自由的用户。现在,一个天USB驱动器可容纳多达256 GB的数据。


闪存驱动器主要有两种类型,如通用和具体TYPEA€™的闪存驱动器。通用的闪存驱动器类型有USB驱动器和固态驱动器吧。不同的特定的闪存驱动器,包括记忆棒,CF卡,MMC卡,SD卡,XD卡等,所以伊塔€™的明显,而利用任何这些存储设备的数据丢失。您需要使用恢复闪存驱动器实用工具 带回 在时间跨度非常少的数据丢失。


如果你已经从你的闪存卡丢失的数据恢复,然后是闪存的 完美的解决方案,从闪存卡中抢救文件。这些装置的另一特点是,它们具有相同的FAT32的文件系统结构,它能够很好地支持不同的Windows操作系统。这样你就可以 检索腐败的SanDisk的Cruzer USB照片.

恢复的Flash在Mac


如果你已经失去了从闪存驱动器或各自的分区数据,由于某些数据丢失的情况类似意外删除/格式化,格式化不当/重新格式化或重新分区,那么你就可以 救援闪存驱动器分区 采用最好的,广受好评的闪存驱动器恢复软件。为了 完成 在Mac闪存驱动器恢复,那么你也必须使用该应用程序提前。


该软件为您提供设施,以获取来自格式化/重新格式化闪存驱动器和几乎所有类型的外设存储卡中的数据。它甚至可以恢复从受任何形式的损坏的闪存驱动器的数据。它支持在Mac OS X 10.5 X和上面的数据恢复(包括豹,雪豹和狮子)。要知道更多损坏的闪存驱动器恢复,请访问该链接: 恢復闪光


数据的获得丢失或从USB驱动器中删除可以在相同的文件格式被重用,而且也没有进行任何繁琐的task.This软件只需要50 MB的可用磁盘空间来安装任何这两个软件的。您还没有登录作为一个系统管理员或根安装和使用的闪存驱动器恢复软件。


恢复Flash应用程序的突出特点:


  • 其中最有效的应用程序可用,提供最好的功能找回丢失或删除的视频病毒攻击后,闪存驱动器被意外格式化的互联网上。
  • 在检索如BMP,GIF,JPG,PNG,JPEG,TIF,RAW图像的所有格式的高效率,同时还支持RAW图像,如NEF,SR2,CR2,DNG等回收
  • 立即恢复多媒体文件,包括电影,音乐文件,视频,照片,游戏等。此外,执行文件,如电子表格,演示文件,Word文档,ZIP档案,类风湿性关节炎等文件检索速度最快
  • 最好的应用程序,从各品牌的闪存驱动器,如创见,东芝,PNY,索尼,惠普,金士顿,闪迪等恢复丢失或删除的文件
  • 友好的用户界面,用户可以通过简单的一步得到的援助的步骤来执行从闪存驱动器完美的数据恢复。
  • 最好的工具曾经营救在Mac OS X和Windows计算机上的所有主要版本的闪存卡和闪存驱动器的文件和文件夹。

 

预防提示,以避免闪存驱动器的数据丢失:

通常情况下,我们只负责从闪存驱动器和存储卡的文件丢失或删除和它发生因粗暴操作这些存储设备。用户习惯从电脑或任何其他媒体设备弹出闪存驱动器时,文件操作是怎么回事了。闪存驱动器以这样的方式不当喷出经常导致数据丢失。此外,用户应保持扫描闪存驱动器与一个高效的防病毒应用程序,使其无病毒。这将保证数据不丢失最大限度的保护由于病毒攻击。保持你的摄像机或数码相机充满电时,用它来拍摄照片或录制视频,因为突然断电可能会导致腐败的闪存卡。

 

最近更新:

 

随着该软件的最新版本的帮助下,你可以轻松地恢复从PNY的闪存驱动器文件,非常方便。为了有更多的细节,关于它的点击此链接: 来自PNY的闪存驱动器恢复数据

 

为了知道如何恢复从损坏的闪存驱动器的数据不带格式,只需点击这里 恢复损坏的闪存驱动器没有格式化.

 

为了保证在未经授权的访问USB闪存驱动器的机密信息,无需找任何其他应用程序。这个工具是丰富的新功能,以保护机密数据的密码。要锁定在USB闪存驱动器的文件很容易,请访问: 在USB闪存驱动器锁文件l.


如果你的闪存卡越来越慢,花更多的时间来访问文件或数据传输,利用此程序一次最新的版本。此应用程序可提高慢的闪存驱动器的速度令人惊讶。如需更多帮助,请访问:: 如何加快闪存驱动器.


Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:微软Windows 8,Windows 7中的Windows Vista中,Windows XP和Windows 2003,Windows 2008中

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:的Mac OS X 10.6雪豹(64位),狮子10.7(64位),山狮和小牛

 

执行以下提到的步骤来恢复闪存驱动器中的文件:


步骤 1: 下载安装 试用版的Flash恢复软件,并启动它。启动后,你会得到主屏幕有三个不同的选项,其中选择 "Recover Files" 选项​​如示于图1和下一个画面上显示,之间选择选项 "Recover Deleted Files" 或 "Recover Lost FIles" 为了进一步进行。


Recover Flash - Main Screen

人物 1: 主屏幕


步骤 2: 选择闪存驱动器从文件和文件夹需要恢复。此步骤将产生的扫描过程。


Recover Flash - Select Drive

人物 2: 选择驱动器


步骤3:一旦扫描过程完成后,你可以利用查看全部检索到的文件 "Preview" 选项.


Recover Flash - Preview Recovered Files

人物3: 预览恢复的文件

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:微软Windows 8,Windows 7中的Windows Vista中,Windows XP和Windows 2003,Windows 2008中

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:的Mac OS X 10.6雪豹(64位),狮子10.7(64位),山狮和小牛

Récupérer Flash | Wiederherstellen Flash | Recuperare Flash | Recupera Flash | Inddrive Blitz | フラッシュを回復 | Recover Flash

 

豹(10.5)和雪豹(10.6)用户

对于狮子(10.7),山狮(10.8),小牛和优胜美地(10.10)用户

Tool to Retrieve Files from Flash Drive


  • Cost effective flash drive recovery tool which is highly recommended by industry experts.
  • Restores data lost from dead flash drive even if it is affected by any kind of corruptions.
  • Restores popular media file formats like photos, audios, videos as well as RAW digital images from memory cards, USB drives etc.
  • Recover data from flash drive, which is dead or corrupted on Windows and also on Mac operating system

 

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows 2008

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

 
 
 
 

Recover Flash on Windows


Flash drives also known as USB drives are one of the most used portable storage media of these days. Variety of the flash drives and the huge storage facility which has turned it as extremely popular storage device. These drives facilitate the user with the freedom of selecting the flash drive which suits them the best from its wide range of varieties. Now-a-days USB drives can hold up to 256 GB of data.


Flash drives are mainly of two types like generic and specific types flash drives. Generic flash drive type has USB drive and Solid-state drive in it. Different specific flash drives include memory sticks, Compact flash card, MMCs, SD cards, XD cards etc. So it's obvious to lose data while making use of any of these storage devices. You need to use Recover Flash drive utility to bring back those lost data in very less span of time.


If you have lost data from you flash card then Recover Flash is the perfect solution to recover flash card files. Another special feature of these devices is that they have the same FAT 32 file system architecture which is well supported by different Windows operating system. So you can restore photos from SanDisk Cruzer USB drive.

Recover Flash on Mac


If you have lost data from your flash drive or their respective partitions due to certain data loss scenarios like accidental deletion / formatting, improper formatting / re-formatting or re-partitioning, then you can recover flash drive partition by employing the best and critically acclaimed flash drive recovery softwares. In order to recover flash drive on Mac, then also you have to use this advance application.


This software gives you the facility to retrieve data from formatted / re-formatted flash drives and from almost all type of peripheral storage cards. It can even recover corrupted flash drive data. It supports data recovery on Mac OS X 10.5 x and above (which includes Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion).


Data which get missing or deleted from USB drive can be reused in the same file format and that too without performing any cumbersome task.This software only requires 50 MB of free disk space to install any of these two software's. You should log in as a system administrator or as a root to install and use the flash drive recovery software.


Prominent features of Recover Flash application:


  • One of the most efficient app available on the internet that offers best features to retrieve lost or deleted videos after virus attack, accidental formatting of flash drives.
  • Highly efficient in retrieving all formats of images like BMP, GIF, JPG, PNG, JPEG, TIF, RAW and also supports recovery of RAW images such as NEF, SR2, CR2, DNG etc.
  • Instantly recovers multimedia files including movies, music files, videos, photos, games etc. Additionally, perform fastest retrieval of documents such as spreadsheets, presentation files, Word file, ZIP archives, RA files etc.
  • Finest app to recover lost or deleted files from all brands of flash drives such as Transcend, Toshiba, PNY, Sony, HP, Kingston, SanDisk etc.
  • User friendly interface where user gets step by step easy assistance to perform perfect data recovery from flash drives.
  • Best tool ever to recover flash card, flash memory cards and flash drives on all major versions of Mac OS X and Windows computers.
  • It scans and recovers all the files from flash drive and then it allows you to preview the recovered files in demo version itself.

 

Preventive Tips to avoid data loss from flash drive:

Usually, we are only responsible for loss or deletion of files from flash drives and memory cards and it happens due to rough handling of these storage devices. Users are habitual of ejecting flash drives from computer or any other media device when file operation is going on. Improper ejection of flash drive in such way often results in data loss. Additionally, user should keep scanning flash drive with an efficient antivirus application to make it virus free. This will ensure maximum protection against data loss due to virus attack. Keep your camcorder or digital cameras fully charged when using it to capture photos or record videos since sudden power failure could result in corrupting flash card.

Latest News:

How to Recover Data from Memory Card if it is Corrupted

Recover Corrupted Flash Drive Without Formatting

Lock Files on USB Flash Drive

Flash Drive Not Formatted Error Recovery


Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows 2008

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard (64-bit), Lion 10.7 (64-bit), Mountain Lion and Mavericks

 

Perform below mentioned steps to recover flash drive files:


Step 1: Download and Install trial version of Recover Flash software and launch it. After launching, you will get main screen with three different options, among them select "Recover Files" option as illustrated in figure 1. And on next screen displayed, select option between "Recover Deleted Files" or "Recover Lost FIles" in order to proceed further.


Recover Flash - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen


Step 2: Select the flash drive from which files and folders needs to be restored. This step will give rise to the scanning process.


Recover Flash - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive


Step3:Once the scanning process is completed you can view all the retrieved files using "Preview" option.


Recover Flash - Preview Recovered Files

Figure3: Preview Recovered Files

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows 2008

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard (64-bit), Lion 10.7 (64-bit), Mountain Lion and Mavericks

Récupérer Flash | Wiederherstellen Flash | Recuperare Flash | Recupera Flash | Inddrive Blitz | フラッシュを回復 | 恢复闪存

 

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users